• Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Connie York

    September 7, 2018

    Her exceptional knowledge and advice, as well as her genuine kindness and patience. Without her, the entire financial process of buying a new home would have been a living nightmare. My sister and I can not find the appropriate words to say "Thank you!" We truly believe we would not have our new home if it weren't for Jennifer. She truly deserves a 5 star rating!!!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Gloria Brooks

    September 2, 2018

    Jennifer was Awesome! She helped me through the process step by step and went smoothly. I couldn't be more satisfied and grateful.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Shon West

    August 29, 2018

    Working with Jennifer was an exceptional experience. Her knowledge, availability, patience and willingness to answer all of our questions throughout each stage of the process made things easier and simplified the entire home buying journey.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Amber Ramirez

    August 21, 2018

    Took the time (any time of the day) to answer any questions and put this first time home buyer at ease. Jennifer was very informative and friendly! I always felt like she was going above and beyond! Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Darin Ogden

    August 19, 2018

    The rapid and friendly service I received. She was a true blessing and cares for her customers.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Audrey Teague

    August 3, 2018

    She was extremely responsive, knowledgeable and made you feel like you were her only client. I don't think I ever went a moment without knowing where our progress was and what we needed to do. Can't say enough about her service!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Wesley Byrd

    August 2, 2018

    Working with Jennifer to purchase our new home really was a great experience. Jennifer is family but in the interest of finding the best outcome, I worked with several lenders in the early stages. Jennifer EARNED my business not by being family but through her prompt, thorough and helpful work ethic - not to mention a very competitive rate! Additionally, all the other parties involved from agents to inspectors had nothing but good things to say about Jennifer. Thanks again! Wesley

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Yvonne Daniel

    July 25, 2018

    Jennifer was very professional and friendly.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Charles Daniel

    July 24, 2018

    Great service

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Frankie Beckwith

    July 23, 2018

    Thoughtful and quick communication.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Colton Richards

    July 21, 2018

    Very responsive and helpful

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Monica Zavala

    July 18, 2018

    Jennifer was always available to answer any questions I had. She also was on time with the loan process and had no delays.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    KIMBERLY ENGLISH-BROWN

    July 12, 2018

    extremely efficient, quick, and helpful

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Tabatha Wilson

    July 10, 2018

    Jennifer was such a great help in this process. She always answered any questions I had. She answered them promptly and politely. Jennifer is a tremendous assest to have on your side.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Harold Brown

    June 30, 2018

    Her professionalism and her and all around great personality with people

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Martin Guerrero

    June 30, 2018

    Very kind and professional

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Esmeralda Guerra

    June 30, 2018

    Jennifer went above and beyond in helping us with the entire loan experience. She answered every question promptly even if it was after regular business hours. Trust is a quality that is earned. She had earned our trust and I would definitely refer her to family and friends. Thank you Jennifer!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Raymond Hubbard

    June 25, 2018

    Jennifer, was a real pleasure to work with, however there were times I placed a lot of pressure on her and she withstood those times with class. We love her and we know that most of the time there was pressure it was caused by the unreasonableness of the underwriter. A complete list of what is needed form a buyer would be good, instead of piecemeal together little bits at a time. Wheres my FAIRWAY 3X T-shirt. HA HA The Hubbards

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Taylor Ross

    June 23, 2018

    Jennifer was very easy to get in touch with and available at practically all hours. She was very nice and friendly and did a wonderful job guiding us through our first home buying process.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Daniel Lathrop

    June 21, 2018

    Jennifer made the home buying process very easy. She made herself available for any questions we had no matter what time of day or night. Her team got everything done in a timely manner and we are forever grateful. I would recommend Jennifer to anyone who is looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Holly Hubbard

    June 19, 2018

    We had an underwriter for a VA loan that made us face some challenges. Jennifer handeled it with grace.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Lisa Eglinton

    June 10, 2018

    Jennifer was amazing through my entire experience of buying my first home! She always took the time to answer any questions I had, kept me updated on our progress, and seemed genuinely as excited as I was to put the keys in my hand! I can't recommend her enough!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Laura Johnson

    June 6, 2018

    Jennifer was incredibly prompt, hard working and caring. It was the best experience I have had with a lender. She consistently went above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Cameron Ellison

    June 5, 2018

    Jennifer made the whole house buying process as easy and stress free as possible. She always seemed invested and eager to help in anyway she could.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Tabatha Wilson

    June 1, 2018

    I can not say enough good things about Jennifer. She worked hard to get me through this process. I am a first time home buyer and had a lot of questions. Jennifer answered all of my questions quickly and fully explained the answer.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Wriki Turner

    May 22, 2018

    We loved working with Jennifer! She ensured everything moved so smoothly and in timely manor! Thanks again Jennifer!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Matthew Price

    May 15, 2018

    Jennifer worked constantly to get our loan completed correctly. When there was problems with logging into the website she contacted IT directly and the problem was solved quickly.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Iya Price

    May 15, 2018

    Thank you, Jennifer! It was a pleasure to work with you!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Tricia Seib

    May 7, 2018

    We knew what was happening through out this process. There was never a question of where we stood or what was going to be happening next. The communication between Jennifer and the office with us was great! From what we needed to provide, to what was missing or how quickly things needed to be turned in, we were able to quickly and promptly receive an email or text with the answer.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Brandon Tate

    May 3, 2018

    Jennifer was outstanding in working every aspect of the loan to get us the best rate and approval quality. Her knowledge and understanding of the procedures were invaluable. Her care for us was extrodinary and it felt like we were being taken care of by a family member.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Kenneth Haskins

    April 30, 2018

    Jennifer was great. She answered our crazy calls and texts whenever we needed information or if we just had a question. My wife and I would definitely work with her again!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Carl Surfus

    November 1, 2017

    5 stars just aren’t enough!!! Jennifer worked for me night and day, any questions i had she would respond immediately! Text, email, phone calls she was on top of it! I was a first time homebuyer and she delivered everything she promised and more! She was amazing to work with and I appreciated that so much! Thanks again!!!!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    adc748

    October 1, 2017

    Jennifer was awesome. She assisted my husband and I with our permanent financing on our new home. She was able to answer all our questions along the way and even came to our closing at the end.