• Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Holly Hubbard

    June 19, 2018

    We had an underwriter for a VA loan that made us face some challenges. Jennifer handeled it with grace.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Lisa Eglinton

    June 10, 2018

    Jennifer was amazing through my entire experience of buying my first home! She always took the time to answer any questions I had, kept me updated on our progress, and seemed genuinely as excited as I was to put the keys in my hand! I can't recommend her enough!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Laura Johnson

    June 6, 2018

    Jennifer was incredibly prompt, hard working and caring. It was the best experience I have had with a lender. She consistently went above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Cameron Ellison

    June 5, 2018

    Jennifer made the whole house buying process as easy and stress free as possible. She always seemed invested and eager to help in anyway she could.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Wriki Turner

    May 22, 2018

    We loved working with Jennifer! She ensured everything moved so smoothly and in timely manor! Thanks again Jennifer!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Matthew Price

    May 15, 2018

    Jennifer worked constantly to get our loan completed correctly. When there was problems with logging into the website she contacted IT directly and the problem was solved quickly.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Iya Price

    May 15, 2018

    Thank you, Jennifer! It was a pleasure to work with you!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Kenneth Haskins

    April 30, 2018

    Jennifer was great. She answered our crazy calls and texts whenever we needed information or if we just had a question. My wife and I would definitely work with her again!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Tricia Seib

    May 7, 2018

    We knew what was happening through out this process. There was never a question of where we stood or what was going to be happening next. The communication between Jennifer and the office with us was great! From what we needed to provide, to what was missing or how quickly things needed to be turned in, we were able to quickly and promptly receive an email or text with the answer.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Brandon Tate

    May 3, 2018

    Jennifer was outstanding in working every aspect of the loan to get us the best rate and approval quality. Her knowledge and understanding of the procedures were invaluable. Her care for us was extrodinary and it felt like we were being taken care of by a family member.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    Carl Surfus

    November 14, 2017

    5 stars just aren’t enough!!! Jennifer worked for me night and day, any questions i had she would respond immediately! Text, email, phone calls she was on top of it! I was a first time homebuyer and she delivered everything she promised and more! She was amazing to work with and I appreciated that so much! Thanks again!!!!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Sims

    adc748

    November 12, 2017

    Jennifer was awesome. She assisted my husband and I with our permanent financing on our new home. She was able to answer all our questions along the way and even came to our closing at the end.